Jump to content


Welcome to SoundArea.Org - Your Music OVERDOSE! - Music Community

Welcome to SoundArea.Org, like most online communities you must register to view or post in our community, but don't worry this is a simple free process that requires minimal information. Take advantage of it immediately, REGISTER Now or SIGN IN.

Rob Crow - He Thinks He's People (2011)

No replies to this topic


    Music Maniac

  • VIP
  • 3809 posts
  • 3716 topics
Posted Image

Country: USA / Encinitas / California
Genre: Indie Rock / Alternative / Math Rock
Format: FLAC (tracks + .cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR Lossless
Total Time: 33:30 min
Total Size: 223 mb

01. Sophistructure
02. Scalped
03. This Thread
04. Tranked
05. Prepare To Be Mined
06. Build
07. Pat's Cabs
08. So Way
09. Locking Seth Putnam In A Hot Topic
10. Purpose
11. I'd Like To Be There
12. Unstable
13. Hangnailed

Posted Image

Posted Image

  Terms of Service | Report Abuse | Report Problem
  Rules | Disclaimer | FAQ | Help